Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия






Iteca Caspian LLC
Samira Teymurova
Project Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :build@iteca.az

Rashad Gadimov
Sales Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :build@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax : +994 12 4041001
E-mail :technical@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :prmanager@iteca.az


ITE Group Plc
Natasha Godbold
Project Manager - International Sales (Building and Construction)

Tel. : + 44 (0) 207 596 5054
Fax : + 44 (0) 207 596 5114
E-mail : Natasha.Godbold@ite-exhibitions.com

Agil Karimov
Project Manager - International Sales (Windows, Doors & Facades)

Tel. : + 44 (0) 207 596 5198
Fax : + 44 (0) 207 596 5116
E-mail : Agil.Karimov@ite-exhibitions.com

Yanneth Villaveces
Events Manager - Interior division

Tel. : +44 207 596 5050
Fax : +44 207 596 5116
E-mail : Yanneth.Villaveces@ite-exhibitions.com


EUF, Turkey
Banu Eser
Project Manager - Turkey

Tel. : +90 212 291 83 10
Fax : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : banu.eser@ite-turkey.com


GiMA
Ludger Muller
Division Director – Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Tel. : +49 (0) 4023524-203
Fax : +49 (0) 4023524-408
E-mail : muller@gima.de

Margarita Fast
Project Manager - Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Tel. : +49 (0) 40 235 24 250
Fax : +49 (0) 40 235 24 408
E-mail : fast@gima.de


INTERNATIONAL SHOW SRL
Maria Carla Avogaro
Sales Manager - Italy

Tel. : +39 02 57403340
Fax : +39 02 57402055
E-mail : mariacarla.avogaro@internationalshow.it


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Grazyna Tuszynska
Project Manager

Tel.: +48 61 662 72 41
Fax : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : tuszynska@ite-poland.com


ITE GULF FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
Project Manager – Middle East

Tel. : +971 44 332974
Fax : +971 44 471797
E-mail : build@ite-gulf.com


ITE China
Tracy Tan
Sales manager - China

Tel.: + 86 10 59604330
Fax : + 86 10 59604330
E-mail : tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn


ITE Iberica
Martin Fus
Sales manager - Spain

Tel.: +34 960 45 4250
Fax : +34 960 45 1601
E-mail : martin.fuchs@ite-exhibitions.com


JOIN US!
Co-Located Events
Aqua-Therm
CaspianMebelExpo
CIPS2011
Top news
COMMUNICATION PARTNER
Azerfon-Vodafone
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
CASPEL
TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
OFFICIAL AIRLINE
EXCHANGE RATES
  18/01/2021 19/01/2021
USD 1.7 1.7
EUR 1.8968 1.8968
GBP 2.1937 2.1937
RUR 0.0264 0.0264
WEATHER



BakuBuild Azerbaijan is Copyright © 2000-2021 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek