Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия






Iteca Caspian LLC
Samira Teymurova
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041020 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: build@iteca.az

Maya Gafarli
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041019 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: build@iteca.az

Alina Makarshina
Project Coordinator
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041042 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: build@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: advert@iteca.az


ITE Group Plc
Natasha Godbold
Project Manager - International Sales (Building and Construction)

T: + 44 207 596 5054
Fax : + 44 207 596 5114
E: Natasha.Godbold@ite-exhibitions.com

Shubhita Chaturvedi
Project Manager - International Sales
(Interior, Windows, Doors & Facades)

T: + 44 207 596 5050
Fax : + 44 207 596 5116
E: shubhita.chaturvedi@ite-exhibitions.com


EUF, Turkey
Banu Eser
Project Manager - Turkey

T: +90 212 291 83 10
F: +90 212 240 43 81
E: banu.eser@ite-turkey.com


GiMA
Ludger Muller
Division Director – Germany, Austria and Switzerland

T: +49 4023524-203
F: +49 4023524-408
E: muller@gima.de

Margarita Fast
Project Manager - Germany, Austria and Switzerland

T: +49 40 235 24 250
F: +49 40 235 24 408
E: fast@gima.de


INTERNATIONAL SHOW SRL
Maria Carla Avogaro
Sales Manager - Italy

T: +39 02 57403340
F: +39 02 57402055
E: mariacarla.avogaro@internationalshow.it


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Grazyna Tuszynska
Project Manager - Poland

T: +48 61 662 72 41
F: +48 61 662 72 46
E: tuszynska@ite-poland.com


ITE GULF FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
Project Manager – Middle East

T: +971 44 332974
F: +971 44 471797
E: build@ite-gulf.com


ITE China
Tracy Tan
Sales manager - China

T: + 86 10 59604330
F: + 86 10 59604330
E: tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn


JOIN US!
Co-Located Events
Aqua-Therm
CIPS
Sponsors
Top news
COMMUNICATION PARTNER
Nar Mobile
TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
OFFICIAL AIRLINE
EXCHANGE RATES
  17/02/2018 18/02/2018
USD 1.7001 1.7001
EUR 2.1335 2.1335
GBP 2.4037 2.4037
RUR 0.0302 0.0302
WEATHER



BakuBuild is Copyright © 2000-2018 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek