Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия






Iteca Caspian LLC
Maya Gafarli
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041019 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: build@iteca.az

Emilia Ismayilova
Project Coordinator
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041043 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: build@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: advert@iteca.az


ITE Group Plc
Shubhita Chaturvedi
Project Manager - International Sales

T: + 44 207 596 5050
F: + 44 207 596 5116
E: shubhita.Chaturvedi@ite-exhibitions.com


EUF, Turkey
Acelya Bayraktar
Division Director

T: +90 212 291 83 10 (extention:168)
F: +90 212 240 43 81
E: acelyab@ite-turkey.com


GiMA
Margarita Fast
Project Manager - Germany, Austria and Switzerland

T: +49 40 235 24 250
F: +49 40 235 24 408
E: fast@gima.de


INTERNATIONAL SHOW SRL
Lorenza Riboni
Sales Manager - Italy

T: +39 02 9295 6988
F: +39 02 9295 6988
E: lorenza.riboni@invernizzigroup.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Grazyna Tuszynska
Project Manager - Poland

T: +48 61 662 72 41
F: +48 61 662 72 46
E: tuszynska@ite-poland.com


ITE Gulf FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
Project Manager - Middle East

T: +971 44 332974
F: +971 44 471797
E: build@ite-gulf.com


ITE China
Tracy Tan
Project manager

T: + 86 10 59604330
F: + 86 10 59604330
E: tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn


ITE Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd
Colin Ho
Project manager

T: +603 2775 8186 / +603 2333 8956
F: +603 2333 89 58
E: colin.ho@ite-ap.com


















JOIN US!
Top news
REGISTRATION SPONSOR
SPONSOR
TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
SECURITY PARTNER
OFFICIAL HOTELS
Jumeirah

Qafqazpoint
Co-Located Events
Aqua-Therm
CIPS
EXCHANGE RATES
  25/01/2021 26/01/2021
USD 1.7 1.7
EUR 1.8968 1.8968
GBP 2.1937 2.1937
RUR 0.0264 0.0264
WEATHER



BakuBuild is Copyright © 2000-2021 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek